Dr. Melissa Rinehart http://wboi.org en Episode 15: Food Equity in Ft. Wayne Part 2 http://wboi.org/post/episode-15-food-equity-ft-wayne-part-2 Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:09:23 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3102 at http://wboi.org Episode 14: Food Equity in Ft. Wayne Part 1 http://wboi.org/post/episode-14-food-equity-ft-wayne-part-1 Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:03:41 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3099 at http://wboi.org Episode 13: The Soul of the City: Ft. Wayne Parks & Rec http://wboi.org/post/episode-13-soul-city-ft-wayne-parks-rec Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:57:57 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3098 at http://wboi.org Episode 12: What Story Does Your Refrigerator Tell? Part II http://wboi.org/post/episode-12-what-story-does-your-refrigerator-tell-part-ii Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:53:33 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3097 at http://wboi.org Episode 11: What Story Does Your Refrigerator Tell? Part 1 http://wboi.org/post/episode-11-what-story-does-your-refrigerator-tell-part-1 Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:46:27 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3096 at http://wboi.org Episode 10: Our Psychic World http://wboi.org/post/episode-10-our-psychic-world Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:37:44 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3094 at http://wboi.org Episode 9: Headin' to the Lake! http://wboi.org/post/episode-9-headin-lake Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:33:38 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3091 at http://wboi.org Episode 8: World's Second Oldest Profession: Midwifery in the Midwest, Part II http://wboi.org/post/episode-8-worlds-second-oldest-profession-midwifery-midwest-part-ii Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:30:32 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3090 at http://wboi.org Episode 7: World's Second Oldest Profession: Midwifery in the Midwest, Part I http://wboi.org/post/episode-7-worlds-second-oldest-profession-midwifery-midwest-part-i Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:25:39 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3089 at http://wboi.org Episode 6: Tools for Consciousness: Reiki Practitioning http://wboi.org/post/episode-6-tools-consciousness-reiki-practitioning Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:22:04 +0000 Dr. Melissa Rinehart 3088 at http://wboi.org