Sarah Delia http://wboi.org en Health 360- Wednesday May 29, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/health-360-wednesday-may-29-2013 <p></p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 18px;">Today on Health 360 we'll be discussing Retinal and Macular Diseases and Degeneration with Dr. Matthew Farber, Ophthalmologist specializing in Retinal Disease with Allen County Retinal Surgeons.</span>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Wed, 29 May 2013 17:22:26 +0000 Sarah Delia 15402 at http://wboi.org Artcentric- Friday May 24, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/artcentric-friday-may-24-2013 <p></p> Fri, 24 May 2013 17:51:21 +0000 Sarah Delia 15193 at http://wboi.org Health 360- Wednesday May 22, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/health-360-wednesday-may-22-2013 <p></p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 18px;">Today on Health 360 we'll be discussing Pediatric ENT conditions and surgeries with Dr. Deep Reddy, Pediatric ENT Specialist/Surgeon with ENT Associates.</span></p> Wed, 22 May 2013 17:21:12 +0000 Sarah Delia 15079 at http://wboi.org Artcentric- Friday May 17, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/artcentric-friday-may-17-2013 <p></p> Fri, 17 May 2013 17:26:39 +0000 Sarah Delia 14858 at http://wboi.org Health 360- Wednesday May 15, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/health-360-wednesday-may-15-2013 <p></p> Wed, 15 May 2013 17:42:38 +0000 Sarah Delia 14735 at http://wboi.org Artcentric- Friday May 10, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/artcentric-friday-may-10-2013 <p></p><p></p><p></p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">We're kick starting Mother's Day celebration on today's Midday Matters&nbsp;Artcentric</span><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;"> with author &amp; mom blogger Nicole Leigh Shaw, and Bonnie Blackburn Penhollow, Assoc. Editor &amp; online MOMS ed. for Fort Wayne Monthly.</span></p> Fri, 10 May 2013 17:10:17 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 14512 at http://wboi.org Health 360-Wednesday May 8, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/health-360-wednesday-may-8-2013 <p></p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 17px;">On Health 360 we’ll be discussing Spring Allergies including the more serious implications and medical conditions they cause. Dr. Douglas Neeld from the Lutheran Medical Group will be in studio to help answer your questions this afternoon.</span></p> Wed, 08 May 2013 17:30:42 +0000 Sarah Delia 14397 at http://wboi.org Artcentric-Friday May 3, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/artcentric-friday-may-3-2013 <p></p><p></p> Fri, 03 May 2013 17:44:00 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 14189 at http://wboi.org Health 360- Wednesday May 1, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/health-360-wednesday-may-1-2013 <p></p> Wed, 01 May 2013 18:20:37 +0000 Sarah Delia 14078 at http://wboi.org Artcentric- Friday April 26, 2013 http://wboi.org/post/artcentric-friday-april-26-2013 <p></p><p></p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">On today's Midday Matters</span><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">&nbsp;Artcentric: 'Slice of Life's' Eileen Goltz &amp; Jeff Armstrong of Wine Time come to our table to discuss the ways of wine--and what to serve w/ it!</span></p> Wed, 01 May 2013 14:44:16 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 13840 at http://wboi.org