Board of Trustees

A Community Resource Governed by Community Members

Northeast Indiana Public Radio, Inc. is a not for profit community organization whose mission is to "engage our community with content that enriches the human experience."  Trustees are charged with financial oversight, strategic planning, and ensuring that the mission of the organization is honored in all our work.

Trustees are community members with a passion for public radio.  All areas of expertise, experience, and geographic residence are needed.  Those with an interest in board membership should contact us and the information will be forwarded to Governance Committee Chair.

Board of Trustees

  • David Milne, Board Chair, Symmetry Surgical, Inc.
  • Lucretia Cardenas, Vice Chair, Greater Fort Wayne Business Weekly
  • Carolyn Warsco, Treasurer, IPFW
  • Kate Virag, Secretary, Matilda Jane Clothing
  • Rachel Blakeman, Community Advisory Board Chair, City of Fort Wayne 
  • Tom Boyer, Visit Fort Wayne
  • Alan Buck, Information Technology Consultant
  • Patrick Buesching, 80/20
  • John Burda, Wells Fargo
  • Faith Van Gilder, Asher Agency
  • Michelle Gladieux, Gladieux Consulting
  • Jaclyn Goldsborough, Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership
  • Jo Ann Grevenow
  • Adrian Guenther, Lincoln Financial Group
  • Doug Powers, Beckman Lawson, LLP
  • Salena Scardina, Sweetwater
  • Ann Shive, Crestwoods Frame Shop and Gallery
  • Sharon Singleton, Physician, Lutheran Medical Group
  • Ted Sobol, City of Fort Wayne
  • Ashish Sud, Parkview Physicians Group
  • Alan Tio, Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership
  • Ann Waters, Travel Leaders

The Northeast Indiana Public Radio Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the following dates. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. Meetings begin at 5:30pm, locations may vary.  For meeting location and additional  information, call (260) 452-1189.

2017 Board Of Trustees Meeting Dates

  • January 23
  • February 27
  • March 27
  • April 24
  • May 22
  • June 26
  • August 28
  • September 25
  • October 23
  • November 27