Midday Matters

Midday Matters is produced for WBOI 89.1 fm. in the Northeast Indiana Public Radio studios by Julia Meek. Airing each week-day at noon, Midday Matters is hosted by Sean Bueter, Sarah Delia and Julia Meek, and features regular local experts and their guests, discussing topics of local, regional, national and global interest.

Check out Midday Matters on Facebook and Twitter.

Visit each program page below for an archive of episodes.

Monday (News Review): Sean Bueter, with Bob Caylor, News-Sentinel

Tuesday (Financial Focus): Sean Bueter, with Susan Burns

Wednesday (Health 360): Sarah Delia, with Dr. Peter Rothman

Thursday (Outer Spaces): Sean Bueter with gardener Doug Hackbarth

Friday (Artcentric): Julia Meek & Sarah Delia

Pages

Midday Matters
1:30 pm
Wed December 5, 2012

Health 360- Wednesday December 5, 2012

On Health 360 today we're talking with Carmen DeBruce from the Lutheran Health Network to talk about safe holiday toys and which ones you should avoid this season. Then we have Mike GeRue and therapist Paul McComas to discuss the new Parkview Huntington Autism Center.

Midday Matters
1:15 pm
Wed December 5, 2012

Financial Focus- Tuesday December 4, 2012

Midday Matters
1:53 pm
Mon December 3, 2012

News Review- Monday December 3, 2012

Midday Matters
1:24 pm
Fri November 30, 2012

Artcentric- Friday November 30, 2012

Read more
Midday Matters
3:56 pm
Tue November 27, 2012

Financial Focus- Tuesday November 27, 2012

Midday Matters
1:23 pm
Mon November 26, 2012

News Review- Monday November 26, 2012

Midday Matters
1:21 pm
Fri November 23, 2012

ArtCentric- Friday November 23, 2012

Midday Matters
1:33 pm
Fri November 16, 2012

Artcentric- Friday November 16, 2012

Read more
Midday Matters
1:20 pm
Fri November 16, 2012

Outer Spaces- Thursday November 15, 2012

Read more
Midday Matters
1:16 pm
Wed November 14, 2012

Health 360- Wednesday November 14, 2012

Read more

Pages